eXtreme-gaMers
Welcome To Extreme Gamers Website! Register Here...


Call of Duty 4 Clan
 
HomeRegisterLog in
Similar topics
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Revelation / Anathema
Thu Feb 07, 2013 3:50 am by XSniper

» r a g E is backkkk!!!!!
Tue Jan 08, 2013 3:10 am by XSniper

» advnT's App.
Mon Dec 31, 2012 2:40 am by Zypher

» Greddyz Back
Sat Dec 29, 2012 1:27 pm by Jay

» Plowtruck app
Fri Dec 21, 2012 12:39 am by BuffaloTown

» imma noooob.
Tue Dec 18, 2012 2:36 pm by cr1ticaL

» Hooligan application
Mon Dec 17, 2012 12:46 am by simpLLe

» Ban Appeal: |DPG|Howie17
Sun Dec 16, 2012 8:01 pm by Ch1ll

» n2o_Outlaw
Sat Dec 15, 2012 5:25 am by XSniper

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 33 on Fri Apr 06, 2012 12:13 am
Statistics
We have 203 registered users
The newest registered user is toxic05

Our users have posted a total of 3489 messages in 327 subjects
Top posting users this month

Share | 
 

 Vent Rules!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Speak
Admin
avatar

Posts : 319
Join date : 2010-03-21
Age : 32
Location : Indiana

PostSubject: Vent Rules!   Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:34 pm

Vent Rules

1. No vulgar phonetics are allowed.

2. No vulgar language allowed in the lobby of vent.

3. Don't talk over anyone when they are talking.

4. Don't gloat every time you kill.

5. Don't bitch every time you die.

6. If people are in the scrim channel don't bother em, they are in the middle of a scrim. Be patient.

_________________
Back to top Go down
http://extremeclan.forumotion.net
 
Vent Rules!
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rules and Guidelines for hosting a party
» Revised Rules for the Graffiti Wall
» Random titles hoo
» Really stupid battlegear question
» Stockfish + syzygy tables rules

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
eXtreme-gaMers :: Clan Info :: Extreme Rules-
Jump to: